RSS

Ice Cream Pedicure

24 Jun

Today I stumbled upon this awesome company who makes pampering products fun!!!

What you’re seeing above isn’t the Really ice-cream, they are luxurious bath bombs for pedicures!! Aren’t they cool? Besides ice-cream bath bombs, Me! bath also has body icings and Ice Cream Sandwich callous treatment! All of their products are fat free and awesome!! Makes me happy just looking at the products :) I can’t wait till my shipment comes so that I can pamper my clients even more.^-^

Some of you may know by reading my blog that I have an obsession for things that look like real food. Think it all started when I first laid my eyes on a display of crepes in Japan!

Lots of yummy (fake) food

From appetizers to main course, sushi to dessert. All of the hand crafted works of art looks nothing artificial at all. I really want to travel back to Japan and take some classes and learn how it is made♥

Thanks for reading! Till next time ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 24, 2011 in Blog

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

